Uplifting Radio

Share · 9 minutes ago
  • Israel Kamakawiwo’ole sings “Over the Rainbow”…really sweet, I downloaded a copy..he was a fab. singer from Hawaii…only on Uplifting…also french singer Mylene Farmer singing Oui Mais Non, followed by Snoop Dog..Cheryl Cole…lots of fun, good beats and uplifting Radio…try it now…

    LikeUnlike · · 9 minutes ago

    • Write a comment…
  • David Guetta, Beyounce, Lady Gaga, these are a few of the artists featured.  Listened to the playlist for ten hours yesterday and I admit that I thoroughly enjoyed my own station.  The song selection is modern and I admit that I did not know many of the songs or the artists but I enjoyed getting to know them.  I click on the link that gives me a bio of the groups and if I am using winamp I use the streaming link.  I also habe a app.  you can use to put the link to UPLIFTING RADIO on your own com
Published by

progressivepolitics

Retired army chaplain, Rotarian, moderately right of center on most issues, big on self reflection and self analysis.

Leave a Reply

